Can’t Spell Dumb F without Bucks t-shirt


Choose Style
  • Total: $0.00

Payment Guide:
1. Pay with Paypal Account to complete the payment.
2. Or you can Pay with Debit/Credit Card without Paypal Account.

💰 Buy more save more! Use Coupon.


Show Your Wolverine Pride with the Dumb Bucks T-Shirt

Represent your favorite team in style with the Can’t Spell Dumb F without Bucks t-shirt! This shirt is a must-have for any die-hard Michigan fan. Made from high-quality, soft, and comfortable material, it’s perfect for wearing to the game or showing off your team pride around town. The bold design features the phrase “Can’t Spell Dumb F without Bucks,” making it clear where your loyalty lies. Whether you’re cheering on the Wolverines at home or on the road, this shirt is sure to get you noticed. So show your team spirit and grab your Can’t Spell Dumb F without Bucks t-shirt today!

What is the rivalry between Michigan and Ohio?

Michigan and Ohio are two states located in the Midwestern region of the United States. The rivalry between the two states is primarily centered on their respective college football teams, the University of Michigan Wolverines and the Ohio State University Buckeyes. These teams have a long-standing rivalry that dates back to 1897, and their annual meeting, known as “The Game,” is one of the most anticipated events in college football. The rivalry is also present in other sports, including basketball and ice hockey, as well as in non-athletic areas such as economic and political competition.

Who has won more against each other Ohio State or Michigan?

As of 2021, the Ohio State Buckeyes have a slight edge in the overall series against the Michigan Wolverines, with a record of 58-50-6. However, the two teams have had many close games and the rivalry is considered one of the most intense in college football. The winner of “The Game” each year is awarded the coveted “Gold Pants” trophy, which is a small charm in the shape of a pair of gold pants. The teams have played every year since 1918, with the exception of 1943, when Michigan did not field a team due to World War II. Despite the Buckeyes’ overall lead in the series, the Wolverines have won nine national championships, while the Buckeyes have won eight.


Related products
You may also like